Our Leadership

Honorary Chairmen
Andrew Barth
Chairman, Capital Guardian Trust Company
Los Angeles, CA

David Barry
President, Ironstate Development Company
Hoboken, NJ

Michael Novogratz
Principal, Fortress Investment Group
New York, NY

Jeffrey Waters, President
Managing Member, OFC Financial Planning, LLC
Short Hills, NJ

Kevin Hummer, Vice President
CEO, RJ  Promotions Event Management Group
Amazonia, MO

Stanley Dziedzic, Treasurer
FILA Vice President, Retired Managing Director, Lehman Brothers 1996-2005
Roswell, GA

Ralph E. Winnie, Jr., J.D., LL.M., Secretary
Vice President Global Business Development, Eurasian Business Coalition
Washington, D.C.

Board Members
Bruce Baumgartner
Director of Athletics, Ediboro University
World and Olympic Wrestling Champion
Edinboro, PA

Richard Bender
Executive Director, USA Wrestling
Colorado Springs, CO

Tom Brands
Head Wrestling Coach, University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

James G. Dinan
Founder and CEO, York Capital Management
New York, NY

Greg Elinsky
Managing Member, Professional Investments of America, LLC
Avondale, PA

Dan Gable
Iowa City, IA

Greg Hatcher
Owner, The Hatcher Agency
Little Rock, AK

Andy Hrovat
Freestyle Coach, Cliff Keen Wrestling Club
Ann Arbor, MI

Zeke Jones
Head Coach, USA National Freestyle Team
Colorado Springs, CO

Mark Manning
Head Wrestling Coach, University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Kim Martori-Wickey
Executive Director, Sunkist Kids Wrestling Club
Scottsdale, AZ

Kerry McCoy
Head Wrestling Coach, University of Maryland
University Park, MD

Hans Morris
Managing Director, General Atlantic
New York, NY

Mike Moyer
Executive Director, National Wrestling Coaches Association
Manheim, PA

Jim Pearson
President and CEO, Nico Corporation
Indianapolis, IN

James Ravannack
President, USA Wrestling
Metairie, LA

Michael Ross
CEO, Poly-America
Dallas, TX

Tommy Rowlands
R.S. Hanline and Company, Inc.
Columbus, OH

Jim Scherr
Commissioner, National Collegiate Hockey Conference
Colorado Springs, CO

Paul Shiverick
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Seminole Capital Management
New York, NY

Lee Roy Smith
Executive Director, National Wrestling Hall of Fame
Stillwater, OK

Richard J. Tavoso
Managing Director, RBC Capital Markets
New York, NY

1 response on Our Leadership

  1. Pingback: Free Piano

Leave a Reply